Contact us page

1. Additional Chief Secretary / Financial Commissioner / Principal Secretary / Secretary of Administrative Department:

Name & Designation

Telephone Nos.

Office

Sh. Gurkirat Kirpal Singh
Secretary I.A.S

2742477
2747212
PBX-4228

Smt.Anindita Mitra   
Director  I .A.S

2740265
PBX-4246

Smt. Dr Senu Duggal 

Additional  Secretary I.A.S

2745156

PBX-4539,4509

 

2. Head of Department:

Name & Designation

 

Mobile

 

Sh. Opinder Singh Lamba
Additional.Director

9780036136

Sh. Harjeet Singh Grewal
Joint Director 

7658800000

Sh. Ajit Kanwal Singh
Joint Director 

9780036266

Sh. Randeep Singh Ahluwalia
Joint Director

9888453466

Sh. K.L Rattu
Joint Director

9780036111

Sh. P.S Kalra
Deputy.Director

9780036101

Ishwinder Singh Grewal
Deputy.Director

9780036236

Smt. Shikha Nehra
Deputy.Director

9780036106

Manvinder Singh
Deputy.Director

98159-16179

O/o JDIPR New Delhi

Sr. No.

Name and Designation

Mobile No.

Email ID

1.

Sh. Jagdeep Singh Gill, DPRO

97800-36064

jagdeep.gill@punjab.gov.in

O/o JDIPR Amritsar

1.

Sh. Krishan Lal Rattu, Joint Director

97800-36111

Krishan.Rattu11@punjab.gov.in

DPROs

Sr. No.

Name and Designation

Place of posting

Mobile No.

Email ID

1.

Sh. Sher Jang Singh Hundal DPRO

  Amritsar

9988298974

9815577574

Sherjung.hundal74@punjab.gov.in

2.

Smt. Megha Mann

DPRO

Barnala

98728-82880

 

Megha.mann987@punjab.gov.in

3.

Sh. Gurdas Singh

DPRO

Bathinda

87289-60500

Gurdas.singh872@punjab.gov.in

4.

Sh. Bhupesh Chatha,  DPRO

Fatehgarh Sahib

98884-14288

Bhupesh.chatha288@punjab.gov.in

5.

Sh. Amrik Singh

DPRO

Faridkot

98151-00140

 

Amrik.singh40@punjab.gov.in

6.

Sh. Bhupinder Singh DPRO

Fazilka

94170-95862

Bhupinder.singh862@punjab.gov.in

7.

-Sh. Arun Chaudhary DPRO

Ferozepur

84273-00629

 arun.chaudhery36[at]Punjab.gov.in

8.

Sh. Harjinder Singh DPRO

Gurdaspur

 

97800-13977

 

Harjinder.singh177@Punjab.gov.in

9.

Sh. Kamaljit Paul

DPRO

Hoshiarpur

9464901000

Kamaljeet.Paul700@punjab.gov.in

10.

Sh. Haaqam Thapar DPRO

Jalandhar

9888831980

Haaqam.thaper980@Punjab.gov.in

11.

Sh. Subeg Singh DPRO

Kapurthala

97800-33132

Subeg.singh84@Punjab.gov.in

12.

Sh. Puneet Pal Singh Gill DPRO

Ludhiana

98726-60999

 

Puneetpal.singh38@Punjab.gov.in

13.

Sh. Amandeep Singh DPRO

Mansa

9780032632

 

Amandeep.singh77@Punjab.gov.in

14.

Sh. Prabhdeep Singh DPRO

Moga

9463991401

 

prabhdeep.singh401@punjab.gov.in

15.

Sh. Ravi Inder Singh DPRO

Patiala

98147-00891

ravi.indersingh33@Punjab.gov.in

 

16.

Sh. Preet Kanwal Singh DPRO

Rup Nagar

9988009733

Preet.Singh33@punjab.gov.in

17.

Smt. Ruchi Kalra

DPRO

S.A.S Nagar (Mohali)

9780036122

 

ruchi.kalra22@punjab.gov.in

18.

Sh. Raj Kumar

DPRO

Sangrur

94631-54303

 

raj.kumar110@Punjab.gov.in

19.

Sh. Hardev Singh

DPRO

S.B.S.

Nagar

(Nawan Shahar)

98554-50070

 

hardev.singh45@Punjab.gov.in

20.

Sh. Gurdeep Singh Mann DPRO

Sri Muktsar Sahib

9815744451

 

gurdeepsingh.mann@Punjab.gov.in

21.

Sh. Avtar Singh Dhaliwal DPRO

Tarn Taran

98155-64467

 

avtar.singh467@punjab.gov.in

22

Sh. Ram Lubhaiya

DPRO

Pathankot 97800-11977 ram.lubhaya77@punjab.gov.in

APROs

1.

 

Ferozepur

 

 

2.

 

Pathankot

 

 

3.

Sh. Yogesh Kumar

APRO

Amritsar

98888-80820

Yogesh.kumar126@punjab.gov.in

4.

Sh. Jastaran Singh

APRO

Patiala

98786-87904

jastarn.singh904@Punjab.gov.in

 

5.

Sh. Harinder Singh

APRO

Sangrur

96537-71003

9914510987

harinder.singh20@punjab.gov.in

6.

Sh. Jatinder Kohli

APRO

Ludhiana

96467-04545

Jatinder.kohli86[at]Punjab.gov.in

7.

Sh. Hardeep Singh

APRO

Patiala

99140-10026

vikas.vohra08@Punjab.gov.in

8.

Sh. Lokesh Kumar

APRO

Hoshiarpur

62804-31104

lokesh.kumar104@Punjab.gov.in

9.

Smt. Jagbir Kaur

 APRO

Barnala

80548-76447

jagbir.kaur91@Punjab.gov.in

 

10.

Sh. Vikas

APRO

Ferozepur

94171-12008

vikas.vohra08@punjab.gov.in

11.

Sh. Satinderpal Singh APRO

Fatehgarh Sahib

85560-35605

satinderpal.singh5@punjab.gov.in

         

1

Sh. Parampreet Singh Narula APRO

Police 

84272-22224

parm.narula224@Punjab.gov.in

Officers / Official of Punmedia Society

Name & Designation

.

Mobile

Smt.Anindita Mitra
C.E.O

9463424848

   

Ravee Pandher Editor(punjabi)  

9888100030

Sh. Arun Sharma
Designer

9815488485
9530664445

Smt. Gagandeep Kaur
Designer

9876279636

Sh. Varun Bhardwaj
Website Manager

9814586955

Sh. Jaswinder Singh
Photographer

9646440156

Punjab Film and News Corporation

Name & Designation

e-mail

Telephone Nos.

Office

Mobile

Managing Director

 

-

 

Updated On: 05/27/2021 - 19:55
back-to-top